Christmas at Sauls

A very Merry Christmas to you from everyone at Sauls!

Thank you for visiting our website to find out more about Christmas at Sauls. You can order online or you can order by phone and leave a deposit of £20 - the number to call is 01604 434342. All orders this year are for collection from our butchery at Smiths Farm Shop with extended opening hours available in the run up to Christmas. If you are vulnerable, disabled or really struggling to collect your order please let us know as we have a small number of delivery slots which we're reserving for people who really need them.

All our free range turkeys have been sourced from an family run farm in Kent and have been awarded the 'Golden Turkey' mark for quality. Our meat is sourced from a local wholesaler and is all English wherever possible, but please feel free to ask any of our knowledgable staff about where we source individual products. We make all our own pork pies, sausages, stuffings and a variety of pâtés, potted beef and other treats to our own traditional family recipes. We cook all our own ham joints, and can roast them in our own special honey glaze.

 

Our opening hours at Smiths Farm Shop, Chapel Brampton will be:

Tuesday 21 Dec - 

Wednesday 22 Dec - 

Thursday 23 Dec - 

Friday 24 Dec - 

Saturday 25 Dec - Tues 28 Dec CLOSED

Wednesday 29 Dec - Thursday 30 Dec - 

Friday 31 Dec - 

Saturday 1 Jan CLOSED

Sunday 2 Jan - Open as usual